YOUR PRIVACY, YOUR CHOICE
Delete your account
Permanently delete your Verse & Vine account, sign-in connection, and all journal data synchronized to your account.
Before deleting
Open your Journal and export a backup if you want to keep a copy. Deletion cannot be undone.
Need help? Email jenniferd@7sistersdesign.com.